About Us

TEAM

  • Organization:
    • Paul A. Winslow, President (PaulWinslow@students2science.org)
    • Catherine ‘Kit’ Nugent, Vice President, External Engagement (kitnugent@students2science.org)
    • Fred Hage, Senior Grant Writer (Fredhage@students2science.org)
    • Nubia Bedoya, Administrative Assistant and Systems Coordinator (NubiaBedoya@students2science.org)
    • Farhana Rahman, Communications and Marketing Specialist (FarhanaRahman@students2science.org)
    • Julie Sciglitano, Manager, CRM and Analytics (Juliesciglitano@students2science.org)
    • Stephanie Yosco, Assistant to VP External Engagement (Stephanieyosco@students2science.org)
  • East Hanover Technology Center:
    • Ellen Barrabee, Director of ISAAC (ellenbarrabee@students2science.org)
    • JoAnne Bruno, Director, V-Lab Program (JoAnnebruno@students2science.org)
    • Alyssa Day, ISAAC & V-Lab Program Coordinator (Alyssaday@students2science.org)
    • Linda Vigilante, ISAAC Program Coordinator (lindavigilante@students2science.org)
    • Linda Loges, V-Lab Program Coordinator (lindaloges@students2science.org)
    • Doug Wisniewski, Associate Program Director (DougWisniewski@students2science.org)
    • Tony DiGiovanni, V-Lab, Associate Operations Director (TonyDiGiovanni@students2science.org)
    • Eric J. Neuberger, Senior Instructor & Educational Specialist (Ericneuberger@students2science.org)
    • Leslie Huwyler, Instructor (LeslieHuwyler@students2science.org)
    • Gwyn Munn, Instructor (GwynethMunn@students2science.org)
    • Samantha Pollack, Instructor (Samanthapollack@students2science.org)
  • Newark Technology Center:
    • Gary Sarkis, Director of Operations (Garysarkis@students2science.org)
    • Allen Jones, Director of ISAAC (AllenJones@students2science.org)
    • Cierra Green, V-Lab, Program Senior Manager (CierraGreen@students2science.org)
    • Samantha Graham, ISAAC and V-Lab Program and Operations Coordinator (Samanthagraham@students2science.org)
    • Helen Armstrong, Instructor (Helenarmstrong@students2science.org)
    • Robert Chase, Instructor (Bobchase@students2science.org)
    • Hunter Gray, Instructor (Huntergray@students2science.org)
    • Chris Harris, Instructor (Chrisharris@students2science.org)
    • Sandra Toledo, Instructor (Sandratoledo@students2science.org)
    • Wesley Colon, Lab Assistant (Wesleycolon@students2science.org)
    • Bo Davis, Lab Assistant (Bodavis@students2science.org)
    • Krissi Kerr , Lab Assistant (Krissikerr@students2science.org)
    • Rebecca Pierre-Louis, Lab Assistant (Rebeccapierrelouis@students2science.org)
    • Taryn Waynick, Lab Assistant (Tarynwaynick@students2science.org)