About Us

TEAM

  • Newark Technology Center:
      • Gary Sarkis, Director of Operations (Garysarkis@students2science.org)
      • Allen Jones, Director of ISAAC (AllenJones@students2science.org)
      • Cierra Green, V-Lab, Program Senior Manager (CierraGreen@students2science.org)
      • Robert Chase, Instructor (Bobchase@students2science.org)
      • Helen Armstrong, Instructor (Helenarmstrong@students2science.org)
      • Samantha Graham, ISAAC and V-Lab Program and Operations Coordinator (Samanthagraham@students2science.org)
      • Helen Armstrong, Instructor (Helenarmstrong@students2science.org)
      • Robert Chase, Instructor (Bobchase@students2science.org)
      • Hunter Gray, Instructor (Huntergray@students2science.org)
      • Kevin Pak, Instructor (Kevinpak@students2science.org)
      • Bo Davis, Lab Assistant (Bodavis@students2science.org)
      • Chris Harris, Lab Assistant (Chrisharris@students2science.org)
      • Anita Antony, Lab Assistant (Anitaantony@students2science.org)